MDL-25669, fix_course_sortorder should check MAX_COURSE_CATEGORIES limit, and print...
authorDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 03:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:57:15 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commit3acbe663af7dfbca05d598c8e3a7c12a2c54d336
tree94d398e31ac8bcb52096696de6801d80b960f8ee
parent46f4c3932f033ec7d29a3f6ae54a568ea1cacb6b
MDL-25669, fix_course_sortorder should check MAX_COURSE_CATEGORIES limit, and print debugging message when the number of courses in a category reach the limit
lib/datalib.php