MDL-30811 core: Make use of session notifications in redirect()
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:49:42 +0000 (08:49 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:05:57 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
commit3ad964190cbab3e2bf32f653e283d9cb5063969d
treefffa96096e2ec6d59aefabf7811e53f562086b4d
parent0346323cecb7c69fc9e5341f2e2af9d628ed366d
MDL-30811 core: Make use of session notifications in redirect()
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/weblib.php