MDL-68871 mod_h5pactivity: fix webservice get_results return types
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 14:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 15:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit3af22ad9629ade450e9d93979775c08f20d2c672
treeb0689ccd014571503abc29f7e2f49813910eea6e
parent2e324c14bfdaf63b82e0aa835fed3a29c48cf006
MDL-68871 mod_h5pactivity: fix webservice get_results return types
mod/h5pactivity/classes/external/get_results.php
mod/h5pactivity/classes/output/attempt.php
mod/h5pactivity/classes/output/result/sequencing.php
mod/h5pactivity/classes/output/result/truefalse.php
mod/h5pactivity/version.php