MDL-60432 auth_cas: Update with PR changes
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:26:49 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:27:14 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
commit3b017210d3063e240cbf71f29a2fea1d5d9fd07b
tree9a3d445cd2aed9f8e0c7bab7d9c10fa276891999
parent26a07f2ebb9dd9f7a9ba028f792cf3bea57f5e3a
MDL-60432 auth_cas: Update with PR changes
auth/cas/auth.php
auth/cas/lang/en/auth_cas.php
auth/cas/lib.php
auth/cas/settings.php
auth/cas/version.php