MDL-55348 wiki: Convert 'section' WS params to PARAM_RAW
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 07:05:58 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:35:24 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit3b40103c2fc449c60be770a291dece065b70d378
tree0dd28e22520c83aac255bc82e890a78ea9c62d0e
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-55348 wiki: Convert 'section' WS params to PARAM_RAW
mod/wiki/classes/external.php
mod/wiki/tests/externallib_test.php