MDL-55742 mod_lti: Remove support for get_magic_quotes_gpc
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 06:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
commit3b4491e8aa0ec8ad1ba181b7ced221d0fe4e2b70
tree5254b18fa8e32ac26d6af9d722702b0513a5bd8a
parent5c33a0db21932fafdfbe7866c565079382d22b52
MDL-55742 mod_lti: Remove support for get_magic_quotes_gpc

Thanks to Bishop Bettini for the original patch.
mod/lti/OAuth.php