MDL-56979 group: Make group index page Boost-y
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 08:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 05:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
commit3b5865396ed8aa88aab311959e4109b59a115daa
treeab5279412087e8bea93c8d832a0698143eee492b
parent4c6063bff96984ed5c2c93f366fdf26c9bd304ef
MDL-56979 group: Make group index page Boost-y
group/classes/output/index_page.php [new file with mode: 0644]
group/classes/output/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
group/index.php
group/templates/index.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]