MDL-27695 Documentation : updated the moodle docs link at the footer of pages to...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 07:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 05:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
commit3b6711d5ce606e43056091f9f13cedcd37ef6886
tree5d45b0206db457ded669d814ce6ef83ea6f425dc
parenta56c68e3f4e94815506435f6462e5ce3c3dd341e
MDL-27695 Documentation : updated the moodle docs link at the footer of pages to point to new docs url
lib/weblib.php