MDL-59299 assignsubmission_file: Use filetype element in behat tests
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <jlokely@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 01:58:20 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
commit3b77a0d06b4ddd2c6ccef3a418a462f66c5cbf5c
treef9d120e753f01909a7a0eb6bcedc068f0765d4d7
parent9069c66e4243d7d0dbd92c9aa4059105dbdf1e09
MDL-59299 assignsubmission_file: Use filetype element in behat tests
mod/assign/submission/file/tests/behat/file_type_restriction.feature