MDL-41456 Events: Fixed existing events to respect base event access specifier and...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:51:34 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 03:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
commit3b908929c1dfa29dd0fccf615914a55e5b297c98
treed5d33605a840558c3726d718c35cc268c28df73d
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-41456 Events: Fixed existing events to respect base event access specifier and return data type
18 files changed:
mod/assign/classes/event/all_submissions_downloaded.php
mod/assign/classes/event/assessable_submitted.php
mod/assign/classes/event/extension_granted.php
mod/assign/classes/event/identities_revealed.php
mod/assign/classes/event/marker_updated.php
mod/assign/classes/event/statement_accepted.php
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_duplicated.php
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_graded.php
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_locked.php
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_status_updated.php
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_unlocked.php
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_updated.php
mod/assign/classes/event/workflow_state_updated.php
mod/assignment/type/online/classes/event/assessable_uploaded.php
mod/assignment/type/upload/classes/event/assessable_submitted.php
mod/assignment/type/upload/classes/event/assessable_uploaded.php
mod/forum/classes/event/assessable_uploaded.php
mod/workshop/classes/event/assessable_uploaded.php