MDL-66166 core_useragent: Update MoodleBot UA and treat as web crawler
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:06:25 +0000 (12:06 +1000)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:30:20 +0000 (23:30 +1000)
commit3bc082dd0715bb7e17dde53be90735d9bd5efd4c
tree003dd5cebb349fa2a3421f8676263a5e6ea3fca3
parent9528b1ff5b8c8ff439d5502cfb509c5aacd306b0
MDL-66166 core_useragent: Update MoodleBot UA and treat as web crawler
lib/classes/useragent.php
lib/filelib.php
lib/tests/filelib_test.php
lib/tests/useragent_test.php