MDL-62488 filebrowser: Stop unit tests assuming number of categories
authorMark Johnson <mark.johnson@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 17 May 2018 11:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerMark Johnson <mark.johnson@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit3bc65933cf146a46f3e454d7544636efbd7524ab
tree291b6e3f6714d17698d0bb990aea2ac7b3ce0731
parent22744b745bb456f525e8ef09e1fb719a69fc2570
MDL-62488 filebrowser: Stop unit tests assuming number of categories
lib/filebrowser/tests/file_browser_test.php