MDL-27642 messages: ensure message processors are removed when plugin is being uninst...
authorRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
Fri, 20 May 2011 13:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerRuslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
Fri, 27 May 2011 12:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit3bcbd80ebe614fc7ccb20f65541e42f415844029
tree7a0d94c9bae8062345d90959be2c3204342f610d
parentf15097b5a3952e65901a91ebf9083c3e687b80c1
MDL-27642 messages: ensure message processors are removed when plugin is being uninstalled

Signed-off-by: Ruslan Kabalin <ruslan.kabalin@luns.net.uk>
lib/adminlib.php
lib/messagelib.php