MDL-55724 Glossary: Prevent infinite loop in trusttext_strip
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:25:38 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit3bf048284189ce77a6bd0257f1dcfe803e01fb63
tree12c16e015ff4465b69673a08d68feff11de09163
parent35d5053ba20432059b497d85e39175d356f44fb4
MDL-55724 Glossary: Prevent infinite loop in trusttext_strip
lib/weblib.php
mod/glossary/import.php