MDL-45147 my: automate testing of block restriction
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +1200)
commit3bf384d0e3c4253de02e27e8e32740b4a814197a
treec5960ef5a546b2a2c08f7651231cbe76de4e289b
parent6f9ab8659112a2fbed29b82aef87cde1b1b33b60
MDL-45147 my: automate testing of block restriction
my/tests/behat/restrict_available_blocks.feature [new file with mode: 0644]