MDL-69751 course: Handle missing guest user context
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 05:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:39:17 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
commit3c315a874a81f7595c871702c960aeb247c53289
tree2c8f6684d3dba2a16a73de0e912dd1903ffc3e61
parent36f0c3d53125a5e23c77806659a6e06facda677f
MDL-69751 course: Handle missing guest user context

Makes sure the guest user context exists when fetching
the recommended modules. If the context does not exist
an exception is being thrown describing the problem.
course/classes/local/service/content_item_service.php