MDL-66548 theme_classic: secure layout block position fixes
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 10:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit3c336f516c37e28fedf9f4fd18019d286c3ee47e
treebb58ee0991559257b0a193e130ac85b119b27a56
parent1c3efe48f885797433397eca56f9a0239b6fe547
MDL-66548 theme_classic: secure layout block position fixes

- the secure layout for theme classic used an icorrect layout for blocks
and content. A fix has been submitted by G J Barnard.
theme/classic/templates/secure.mustache