MDL-50171 data: Fixed incorrect text formatting in external functions
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:43:51 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit3c4d2965deb32d042345036b6405c48e5a400ce6
tree79785b51f8384d23649faf5cb8019f8a52d1fd38
parentf4bfbd5aa234d54cc37cb3eced35e97a05e0ad60
MDL-50171 data: Fixed incorrect text formatting in external functions
mod/data/classes/external.php