MDL-56604 assign: Group submission status
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 01:50:29 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
commit3c4fd8819335460818c4c09786821c8c63896598
treea092d72ffbd9226dabdb6386150792be59310383
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-56604 assign: Group submission status

On the page listing all assignments for the course,
show the status of the group submission if teamsubmissions is enabled
for the assignment.
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/behat/group_submission.feature