MDL-69253 mod_quiz: unit test for the last commit
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 13:00:30 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 13:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit3c5ba23f7f60b9f42a0a6487ecd4196d07ba0c40
treee2307177d1b710fb4e5961b45ff7c656d0406355
parent777c810671c9f1b4dbcaaba77686f9240be30dfd
MDL-69253 mod_quiz: unit test for the last commit
mod/quiz/tests/generator_test.php