MDL-2051 mod_choice: Show info how choice results will be published
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 04:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +1300)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:36:03 +0000 (14:36 +1300)
commit3cd76cbecc0c456ed96692a5541372948b533102
tree68ad81cdc52e00c91d82253791bfa4a0d9a9d3ab
parent109aa076480fca62c81f3bf9849896031d4e5710
MDL-2051 mod_choice: Show info how choice results will be published
mod/choice/lang/en/choice.php
mod/choice/tests/behat/publish_info.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/choice/view.php