MDL-54928 notifications: Retrieve username from DB if empty
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 07:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 05:45:21 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
commit3ce71f4eeffbb7abd632b7b41fbfa1606509f410
tree38603814bfd57d2337b1cf6e6cc142169f624710
parentac8d6cff54fd881b7c0a8b51dc8b5c70736ccf10
MDL-54928 notifications: Retrieve username from DB if empty
message/output/airnotifier/message_output_airnotifier.php