MDL-63538 repository_picasa: Add support for removal of context users
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 02:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:48:39 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit3d743dfad3edbd2a78581d2718d093032898fb8c
tree8fb313d11325c0ea165ddbc0b7c70705c3630042
parent9db4768abea376ba6059b7c7a8316626c03237a9
MDL-63538 repository_picasa: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
repository/picasa/classes/privacy/provider.php