MDL-34864 improve enrol_category sync performance
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 20:31:36 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit3d7f23c5e92d809d50d19fdd0ea7c321ab89b98c
treec0c5947ff3fd049c3ee320fcae89d4ec8a880228
parent7033316dad688f1d35c9e619a922148f335fb4f2
MDL-34864 improve enrol_category sync performance
enrol/category/locallib.php