MDL-62907 Logging: remove plugin interdependencies
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:10:14 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit3d915f5345da599a3b3f9f22c8f4f9af4c5bd33e
tree06fe80c53818a557d6317b3c4b4bfde37f393520
parent12f9acbe76fa73aa45d63b0d0b290bf371339172
MDL-62907 Logging: remove plugin interdependencies

- Move decode_other() from standard to tool_log\helper\reader trait.
- Change all ocurrences to "use" the trait method. But a unit test.
- Duplicate the admin lang strings in database and use them.
- An incorrect phpdoc @package.
admin/tool/log/classes/helper/reader.php
admin/tool/log/classes/local/privacy/helper.php
admin/tool/log/store/database/classes/log/store.php
admin/tool/log/store/database/lang/en/logstore_database.php
admin/tool/log/store/database/settings.php
admin/tool/log/store/database/version.php
admin/tool/log/store/standard/classes/log/store.php