MDL-50586 gradingform_rubric: warn about missing 0-points levels
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 06:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 05:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
commit3d91ad994660e7492b63775d2a160a40acf6cfc7
tree17aca4c84ff90bfb4d6f204b3b35f3f68ee4527d
parent6f302b17b97078059d4f02d747abf5822a064e87
MDL-50586 gradingform_rubric: warn about missing 0-points levels
grade/grading/form/rubric/lang/en/gradingform_rubric.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/renderer.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/rubriceditor.php