MDL-65766 libraries: Upgrade WebRTC to 6.4.0
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:05:01 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
commit3d980e5be7ffeda63153f5db68743ea4518fe762
tree5da33169579a5f76abeac03865e6624033da5f4b
parentf622ee97e346568cd1f664d961937db8251ef74d
MDL-65766 libraries: Upgrade WebRTC to 6.4.0
lib/amd/build/adapter.min.js
lib/amd/build/adapter.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/adapter.js
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml