MDL-29480 Database tables for the new advanced grading subsystem
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 14:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:36:00 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit3da9e0a3cb5b53ecf8fa1b95af80ebe31f68f840
tree7f61282f0bc8fe3e126bb1c804eac0b55f9b3bf8
parentb11f9da65e33e3de5ad1f1bc33578b21ac179a0f
MDL-29480 Database tables for the new advanced grading subsystem
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php