MDL-60789 workshop: Check title submission maxlength
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:46:46 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:52:31 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit3dbb8dc598879c242099102e66e054d54bf1834a
tree89762a79c356a224c9825ead91c75fd22c4d4b3b
parent0164f50e80fcb0a5f14115be0337a91f41df4c59
MDL-60789 workshop: Check title submission maxlength
mod/workshop/submission_form.php