Merge branch 'MDL-42517-m' of git://github.com/micaherne/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:57:37 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
commit3dc774b8efc5547a3005718afa1d6150d033276e
tree07ee02cd8a1f232767a54859bf3da0ad97b1fd50
parentd61d4c1bf692f42e538cb53cb7d2cace7cbc4101
parent85e7a92e5448b1e72698c25f6347e133831e0f77
Merge branch 'MDL-42517-m' of git://github.com/micaherne/moodle