MDL-62280 xhprof: Support tideways_xhprof
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 May 2018 01:30:46 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 May 2018 03:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commit3dd3ed3af24dc40aa4c993d068284ec0f6ce751d
tree86befe89a97865e779edb77ce34379f4f527f2f4
parentaf099b484cf6271cb91c7149b57851772c4c16c3
MDL-62280 xhprof: Support tideways_xhprof
admin/settings/development.php
admin/tool/profiling/settings.php
lib/xhprof/xhprof_moodle.php