MDL-51749 calendar: Behat tests for calendar export and additional fixes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 01:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
commit3de445bb56ea9c4c1ee54ac2f644455c01928049
tree89d7b2e60b13bd92180f671065b8c9c68b82dfbc
parent6552198130a4db03f2db4599cb170917fdd969e6
MDL-51749 calendar: Behat tests for calendar export and additional fixes
calendar/export_execute.php
calendar/tests/behat/export.feature [new file with mode: 0644]