Revert "Merge branch 'MDL-38128_master' of https://github.com/dmonllao/moodle"
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:07:31 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
commit3e116130b08afad34fab9927d9309bbb6cb8d621
tree5b7e0db2c6f96accf664e2dc886fd730c26acd7e
parent861a0fd92a9a8ae3f970707a8e39a4ba96fbdaba
Revert "Merge branch 'MDL-38128_master' of https://github.com/dmonllao/moodle"

This reverts commit 861a0fd92a9a8ae3f970707a8e39a4ba96fbdaba.

This reverts commit f376c2ffd7d8304bafff851ead3ed10dee34c805, reversing
changes made to abe9be7240d7bda36bd3831b3638795466987745.
mod/assign/locallib.php