MDL-37710 Assign: Fix pluginfile permission checks for student viewing their own...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:14:36 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
commit3e1b63f1c82f91943133e3bd49f513d97bde2856
tree1055d587a99f5b638cc237988d098ce0277ae60e
parentcbb26eb0ec188e0ff6a6098df2637f708fcaff92
MDL-37710 Assign: Fix pluginfile permission checks for student viewing their own team submission.

This change adds a function to the assign class to allow the permissions for a group submission
to be checked and updates all the submission plugins to call it.
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/submission/comments/lib.php
mod/assign/submission/file/lib.php
mod/assign/submission/onlinetext/lib.php