MDL-50620 mod_scorm: Add Mastery score override setting
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 23:24:15 +0000 (11:24 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 20:20:25 +0000 (09:20 +1300)
commit3e283642570645e5f45c807e8513003329977b33
tree2c5cd78003fe250133fb08a15d3a0a2e48960746
parent9d5d9c64ff18bd286eed49ef42dc73849f8db65f
MDL-50620 mod_scorm: Add Mastery score override setting

Thanks to Nathan Lewis for the initial patch
mod/scorm/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/scorm/backup/moodle2/backup_scorm_stepslib.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_12.js
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_12.php
mod/scorm/db/install.xml
mod/scorm/db/upgrade.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/mod_form.php
mod/scorm/settings.php
mod/scorm/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/scorm/version.php