MDL-41311 tool_generator: remove legacy code
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:47:30 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
commit3e29ecabea109b195caefee170c669f380c78a07
treec3998e9a52847a88290a52893a40bc03007d38a5
parentf09119e1e59877e4bd909897c9f4da6dc9910b22
MDL-41311 tool_generator: remove legacy code

There was some functionality to generate data here, but it was not
maintained, dangerous and being monkeypatched over time.
admin/tool/generator/cli/generate.php [deleted file]
admin/tool/generator/index.php
admin/tool/generator/locallib.php [deleted file]
admin/tool/generator/version.php