MDL-41179 is_user_access_restricted_by_capability() must look at specified user and...
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 03:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 04:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
commit3e439915d32ed0469fb4174b3e8360af1fda11e1
treeb8a46aaa69b9c185232e2500616070383480f779
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-41179 is_user_access_restricted_by_capability() must look at specified user and not current
lib/modinfolib.php
lib/tests/modinfolib_test.php