MDL-28455 fix versions in readmes
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 19:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 19:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commit3e48e0b0097ce0969e257d22f770f990bbb3d474
tree3f52580b12c2b7eb3c059b60e224d945a09d0886
parentceef298f390f7a5a47def21f15947c6fed6c504a
MDL-28455 fix versions in readmes
lib/editor/tinymce/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml