MDL-68427 core: Correct previous/next page in paging bar
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 06:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 06:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
commit3e5a8acc8533d0280f4c22aa8c1c1c289c1ff5df
tree6109863a6d8167acaf397d13bf6c749c496ead0e
parentdf0e58adb140f90712bcd3229ad936d3b4bc15d9
MDL-68427 core: Correct previous/next page in paging bar
lib/outputcomponents.php