Merge branch 'MDL-55992-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 05:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 05:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
commit3e85e02a98f1d3f73203b7119b919ff098e320c9
treefb66ca6ec1df9d7891e2b579430f445354a74fd3
parent11361f35be7bd1c3a9ad52e6ccd674244a8ad3db
parent56c84137122f5fbb281064648062219200da8878
Merge branch 'MDL-55992-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
lib/externallib.php