MDL-33455 restore: process grade_grades only if user matches.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 03:40:35 +0000 (05:40 +0200)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 03:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commit3ea133094915604243be8ee858104ae9fd806638
treeabc2f523d8855ba443107458f69fb94b07d33a99
parentf0852f474b3902a33cff3aedd7fc755230dde8f3
MDL-33455 restore: process grade_grades only if user matches.

Note this has been applied both to individual activities grade_grades
and to general ones.
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php