MDL-49025 assign: Test than an empty directory will not submit
authorNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 13:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit3ebfab9810202531f746bf69e6a446d250f9a737
tree4f39de62f82bef3b720ecd8555e85d759e06039d
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-49025 assign: Test than an empty directory will not submit
mod/assign/submission/file/tests/locallib_test.php