MDL-59495 registration: do not use the word 'hub' in strings
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 01:44:57 +0000 (09:44 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
commit3ec7d2d97fa26d03dfce4b39a629544988c6c80e
treeb620964c0539d5f62640c7180de4a02a0912ba8d
parent53f80473164f4474ccb9412beeed2adf4560707f
MDL-59495 registration: do not use the word 'hub' in strings

Either say 'server', or 'Moodle.net' or change the wording. Registration is only possible on Moodle.net now
and it should no longer be called 'hub'.
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/hub.php
lang/en/role.php