Merge branch 'MDL-53354-master' of git://github.com/merrill-oakland/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 23:36:29 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:09:45 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit3edc162611a74f455e59ebb3357a1cc0af35a740
tree199d28cc6af60ce1b61549ec78bc87051515679c
parentc7f04791f3ee1dfc2fd1b7740401be8ca8d1860e
parentf6b425e2de08b68b19dadfd7569d082a9528d7e9
Merge branch 'MDL-53354-master' of git://github.com/merrill-oakland/moodle
search/classes/engine.php
search/classes/manager.php
search/engine/solr/classes/engine.php