MDL-45712 mod_scorm: add results column to interactions report.
authorHagey, Nathanial <NHagey@vscat.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 20:04:38 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +1300)
commit3ef6e4608159d54b5cb488c49f1f0fc4249093fd
tree2b631f5bc7da3fd3d7d9461e3dc13f627fce1f64
parent0dfcc2541a61e8e8ee6c29e262de76312e1bcbc2
MDL-45712 mod_scorm: add results column to interactions report.
mod/scorm/report/interactions/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/lang/en/scormreport_interactions.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/responsessettings_form.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/version.php