MDL-59241 mod_workshop: New WS mod_workshop_get_submissions
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 07:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit3f08cfc530c97384511e66001145c608544afae2
treedab9792b408fc19b4b40bbc46dd591842f13d329
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-59241 mod_workshop: New WS mod_workshop_get_submissions
mod/workshop/classes/external.php
mod/workshop/classes/external/submission_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/db/services.php
mod/workshop/locallib.php
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php
mod/workshop/version.php