MDL-62134 tool_dataprivacy: privacy manager wrapper
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 04:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 May 2018 01:02:01 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commit3f18d2af9a05317994ee5853229da238f43c6492
treeefe6947df9532378982a6650539105a31b441d4a
parent65abf2a37c721e77925ebef3fa85bda0d7f3c036
MDL-62134 tool_dataprivacy: privacy manager wrapper

If exception occurs in one plugin implementation do not fail the whole job but
instead send a message to DPOs with the exception details
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/expired_contexts_manager.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/manager.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/metadata_registry.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/initiate_data_request_task.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/process_data_request_task.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/db/messages.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/version.php