MDL-32572 skip problematic users in auth_db sync
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit3f22e75663be77f39afd591016ce7b0a75ddfd3d
tree1391e78e40ee17e325cbc0e4ad3e9052b0924885
parent45a6d31c4f9fec79066e2dc3f8ca198f31817b44
MDL-32572 skip problematic users in auth_db sync
auth/db/auth.php