MDL-49629 mod_lti: Add icon fields
authorspvickers <github@spvickers.freeserve.co.uk>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 10:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerspvickers <github@spvickers.freeserve.co.uk>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16:02:04 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
commit3f35882825b968c53f8c4b0b1e3d70610a51ada6
tree21b382b4fcfeefcf89f797aecef3711b47736b87
parentf1a415ea701971a8f335e7e9fe193fcf72c1093c
MDL-49629 mod_lti: Add icon fields

Icon fields added to input form when defining an external tool at the
admin level.  The icon for a tool derived from a tool proxy can be
overridden.  Course cache is cleared if current icon value is changed.

Add text boxes to edit form for entering icon URLs.
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/lib.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/mod_form.php
mod/lti/toolssettings.php
mod/lti/typessettings.php