MDL-56531 tool_usertours: Run step title/content through filters
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
commit3f41a803e7d76f092490eac1b416e306432e490e
tree535aea91f4b44b761620730c97bec1aa0d2f9bae
parent919b9dfabd69f71c088f565746c547e6e169a0b7
MDL-56531 tool_usertours: Run step title/content through filters
admin/tool/usertours/classes/helper.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/table/step_list.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/output/step.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/step.php
admin/tool/usertours/tests/step_output_test.php [deleted file]
admin/tool/usertours/tests/step_test.php